April 23, 2021

Global news 24hours

World at your fingertips

Covid passports: What are different countries planning?

1 min read

The certificate, either digital or on paper, will enable anyone vaccinated against Covid, or who has tested negative, or recently recovered from the virus, to travel across all 27 member states. The EU also wants to include non-EU countries including Norway, Iceland and Switzerland.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *